Events

Upcoming events

No events available.

Past events

Thursday, July 22, 2021 July 2021 Virtual Session: Virtual Event - PechaKucha 20X20 format event - Powered by PechaKucha
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 June 2021 Virtual Session: TI Corp/MoTI, Metro Vancouver Pipeline and Project Updates
Thursday, May 13, 2021 May 2021 Members Only Virtual Session: BCCR AGM Featuring a Presentation by Minister Bowinn Ma
Thursday, April 29, 2021 April 2021 Virtual Session: First Nations Major Projects Coalition (FNMPC)
Thursday, April 08, 2021 April 2021 Virtual Tour: Annacis Island Wastewater Treatment Plant Outfall Project - Exclusively for Members Only
Thursday, March 25, 2021 March 2021 Virtual Tour: Centerm Expansion Project Overview - Exclusively for Members Only
Thursday, March 18, 2021 March 2021 Virtual Session: Collaboration in a Virtual World
Thursday, February 18, 2021 February 2021 Virtual Session: Advancing Building Retrofits as a Climate Change Solution
Thursday, January 28, 2021 January 2021 Virtual Session Featuring the Canada Infrastructure Bank
Thursday, December 17, 2020 Festive Social and Live Virtual Distillery Tour
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 November Virtual Breakfast session with a Panel Discussion on Timber Construction
Thursday, October 29, 2020 Under 40 – How to Grow your Professional Network Remotely and Create and Deliver an Elevator Pitch - All are welcome!
Thursday, October 15, 2020 October Virtual Breakfast session featuring Jay Mearns, Director of Business Development, Musqueam Capital Corporation (MCC)

Upcoming events

  • No upcoming events

admin@bccr.net

© 2020 British Columbia Construction Roundtable. All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software