BCCR is served by three Committees: Programming, Membership and Engagement, and Promotion, Sponsorship and Special Events. All members are welcome to participate in Committees however space is limited. Please contact our President, Jesse Unke, if you are interested in joining a Committee.


Programming Committee:

Harvie Buitelaar – Hatch (Chair, Director)

David Collings – Collings Johnston (Director)

Amanda Farrell – Transportation Investment Corporation

Ali Azizian – Tetra Tech (Director)

Mary Chow – HDR (Director)

Ryan Andrews – PCL

Cheryl Nelms – Metro Vancouver

Ryan Smith – Stantec

Peter Blahnik  PwC (Director)

Jeffrey Busby - TransLink (Director)

Bronwyn Worrick - Luuceo

Membership and Engagement Committee:

Brad Gunnlaugson – Pomerleau (Chair, Director)

Ryan MacPherson – SNC

Mark Robinson – McLean & Armstrong LLP (Director, Treasurer)

Jeannine Martin - Carlson Construction (Director)

Promotion, Sponsorship and Special Events Committee:

Phil O’Neil – O’M Engineering (Co-Chair, Director)

Ryan Smith – Stantec (Co-Chair)

Jesse Unke – COWI (Director, President)

Met Ulker – Independent Engineer

Devan Fitch – Port of Vancouver (Director)

Ruairi Spillane – Outpost Recruitment

Upcoming events


© 2020 British Columbia Construction Roundtable. All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software